E-mail Docenti

Docente

Mail

Alzapiedi

Roberto

roberto.alzapiedi@itebodoni.edu.it

Angelozzi

Anna Maria

annamaria.angelozzi@itebodoni.edu.it

Baraldi

Gina Maurizia

ginamaurizia.baraldi@itebodoni.edu.it

Bonomi

Bianca Maria

biancamaria.bonomi@itebodoni.edu.it

Bottazzi

Lucia

lucia.bottazzi@itebodoni.edu.it

Buia

Alessandra

alessandra.buia@itebodoni.edu.it

Carbognani

Tiziana

tiziana.carbognani@itebodoni.edu.it

Colla

Lorena

lorena.colla@itebodoni.edu.it

Consigli

Lucia

lucia.consigli@itebodoni.edu.it

Corradini

Silvia

silvia.corradini@bodoni.gov.it

Dalcò

Monica

monica.dalco@itebodoni.edu.it

Dallasta

Gabriella

gabriella.dallasta@itebodoni.edu.it

d'Amico

Giuseppina

giuseppina.damico@itebodoni.edu.it

De Bernardis

Isabella

isabella.debernardis@itebodoni.edu.it

Demasi

Bruno

bruno.demasi@itebodoni.edu.it

Dotti

Paola

paola.dotti@itebodoni.edu.it

Farella

Annagiulia

annagiulia.farella@itebodoni.edu.it

Farina

Rosaria

rosaria.farina@itebodoni.edu.it

Ferrarese

Luigi

luigi.ferrarese@itebodoni.edu.it

Ferraresi

Tiziana

tiziana.ferraresi@itebodoni.edu.it

Ferri

Mirella

mirella.ferri@itebodoni.edu.it

Fornari

Daniela

daniela.fornari@itebodoni.edu.it

Galeota

Mariapia

mariapia.galeota@itebodoni.edu.it

Gaspari

Lorella

lorella.gaspari@itebodoni.edu.it

Giaquinta

Sonia

sonia.giaquinta@itebodoni.edu.it

Giorgiani

Giuseppa

giuseppa.giorgiani@itebodoni.edu.it

Grande

Francesco

francesco.grande@itebodoni.edu.it

Guerrieri

Daniela

daniela.guerrieri@itebodoni.edu.it

Landini

Irene

irene.landini@itebodoni.edu.it

Leo

Martina

martina.leo@itebodoni.edu.it

Luconi

Valentina

valentina.luconi@itebodoni.edu.it

Veroni

Pier Marina 

piermarina.veroni@itebodoni.edu.it

Martelli

Erika

erika.martelli@itebodoni.edu.it

Marzia

Malpeli

marzia.malpeli@itebodoni.edu.it

Masino

Carmina

carmina.masino@itebodoni.edu.it

Matteo

Fava

matteo.fava@itebodoni.edu.it

Mattioli

Fiorita

fiorita.mattioli@itebodoni.edu.it

Michela

Notari

michela.notari@itebodoni.edu.it

Mighali

Luca

luca.mighali@itebodoni.edu.it

Miglietta

Paola

paola.miglietta@itebodoni.edu.it

Miraglia

Ada Stella

ada.miraglia@itebodoni.edu.it

Mozzillo

Salvatore

salvatore.mozzillo@itebodoni.edu.it

Musi

Manuela

manuela.musi@itebodoni.edu.it

Natrella

Valeria

valeria.natrella@itebodoni.edu.it

Notari

Michela

michela.notari@itebodoni.edu.it

Pallaria

Maria

maria.pallaria@itebodoni.edu.it

Pasqua

Carla

carla.pasqua@itebodoni.edu.it

Pellizzeri

Maria

maria.pellizzeri@itebodoni.edu.it

Perri

Maria Elisabetta

mariaelisabetta.perri@itebodoni.edu.it

Pezzani

Cinzia

cinzia.pezzani@itebodoni.edu.it

Pomelli

Alessandra

alessandra.pomelli@itebodoni.edu.it

Ramundi

Fiorella

fiorella.ramundi@itebodoni.edu.it

Romano

Fabio

fabio.romano@itebodoni.edu.it

Rossi

Nicoletta

nicoletta.rossi@itebodoni.edu.it

Russello

Salvatore

salvatore.russello@itebodoni.edu.it

Russo

Vita

vitamaria.russo@itebodoni.edu.it

Superchi

Angela

angela.superchi@itebodoni.edu.it

Vazquez Vargas

Gabriela Helena

gabrielahelena.vazquezvargas@itebodoni.edu.it

Vignali

Germano

germano.vignali@itebodoni.edu.it

Zamboni

Luisella

luisella.zamboni@itebodoni.edu.it